Clean BCAAs

I’ve been taking BCAAs for a while because I’m trying to keep my strength and muscle, but shed fat. I’ve been reading up on all sorts of things and came across an article about the “dark side” of supplements. I learned that many of the best known BCAAs including the one I’d been drinking was likely derived from duck feathers, human hair, hog hair, horse tails, and even skin.

I almost said hell with it in an attempt to keep making gainz, when I came across info on Clean Machine BCAAs. It’s not flavored or colored, but it’s made from food sources. Only problem? My old fav also had glutamine as an extra, but I can get that from whole food sources like beans and spinach, as well as meat and eggs. I’m going to try this new supplement. We shall see.

••| OUT WITH THE OLD |••


Explore posts in the same categories: Body and Mind, Dedication, Fitness, Gym, Health and Fitness, Mind Melt, On the Right Track, She Muscle, Strength, Supplements, Workout

Leave a Reply

