Death’s Grip

|×××| Today I used my new skeleton hand hair clips to compliment my bone swag. I had on: my newest gym shred shirt featuring a woman kissing a skull; the “to the death” pact skull bracelet Elaine bought me; and the awesome new hair clips Carmen just bought me. Love those gals and loved this deathly look for a killer bi/tri workout. |×××|

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Darkness, Dedication, Fitness, Friends, Giving, Gym, Gym Swag, Health and Fitness, Immortality, Love, Mortality, New Mexico, Obsessions, On the Right Track, Personal Glimpses, Pleasure and Pain, Santa Fe, She Muscle, Strength, Swag, Symbols and Imagery, Women, Workout

Leave a Reply

