Mirror Image

**My fishy has been with me for years. I take good care of him and he loves me. His bed is right by my side, so I watch him all night. He likes to look at himself. It’s cute.**


“It is when you lose sight of yourself, that you lose your way. To keep your truth in sight you must keep yourself in sight and the world to you should be a mirror to reflect to you your image; the world should be a mirror that you reflect upon.”

~~~ C. JoyBell C.

Explore posts in the same categories: Animals, Awesomeness, Family, Family Photos, Love, Personal Glimpses, Quotes, Reflection

Leave a Reply

