Thoughtfulness Matters

Thank you so much to all the people who remembered me on my birthday. Just your thoughts themselves were more than enough, but I recieved the most amazing gifts this year. I loved that my gifts were so thoughtful and really took my likes and my personality into account.

I recieved calls, texts, emails, and personal visits from: Alicia, Amanda, Angela, Ants, Britney, Carmen, Daryn, Deanna, Elaine H., Elaine P., Emily, Gail, Gilbert L., Gilbert O., Gloria, Henrietta, Isaiah, Isaac, Jenn, Katelin, Laura, Leo, Mike, Rachel, Rita, Stac, and Tom.

Thank you all so much for everything. I really appreciate each and every one of you. Here are some of my awesome gifts that you all knew I would love!

◇They knew I needed a new phone and they were sick of hearing me yell at my old phone! Yes… I  know it could blow up. I’m switching it for a safe one soon. Lovvvvvving this Note7.◇

◇Roses from my other lil man.◇

◇Ooooo… mommy knows I’ve been loving the silver and she made the bracelet in high school! Of course I need a blender for my protein shakes!◇

◇Sista knows I needed a big one of these and that I love cats! I have it at my bedside.◇

◇Brotha and his bae know I love flowers.◇

◇Ahhhh… the homemade… there is really nothing like it. She has macular degeneration and still made me this, making this gift from my creative granny all the more special.◇

◇Yes! PROTEIN…. Gains◇

◇Finding this on my door after bad news. ♡ I love coffee!◇

◇Bmac knows that I adore magical things. The calendar is so inspirational and I love salt candles… magical.◇

◇Gail also knows I love magical things and mermaids! This necklace is lovely, handcrafted and looks so magical!◇

◇Carmen… her gift was presented so creatively. She also knows I love magical things like flying wish paper. This papercut card was awesome and the popcorn delish, but that mug tho♡. Wow!◇

◇Rach knows I’ve been digging on beets. Bad!! These chips rocked. She also knows I’ve been stressed, so she got me stuff to relax!◇

◇Yes! My gym bae Elaine… scored me this *sweet* backpack cuz we have a pact ’till death up in that bitch. She knows I love skulls and dark shit. I loved the shades and sweet treat too.◇

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Connection, Family, Friends, Giving, Inner Beauty, Inspirational, Light, Love, Memories, Positive Energies, Reflection, Special Occasions

2 Comments on “Thoughtfulness Matters”

  1. ksbeth Says:

    happy belated and you are right, the gifts are thoughtful because they are so personal, shows that people really know you )


Leave a Reply

