The Best Fragrance♥

“Our inner beauty is
that Kingdom of Heaven
that lies within. It is
a fragrance and the
signature of our soul.”

••| Angie Karan

I love to catch up with my cousin Jessica. I saw her this evening and she is such a beautiful little spirit. I found out that she is going to Alaska next week on a special mission and so I wanted to wish her luck! This lady is always making a difference in the lives of women and children. I’m so proud of the woman she has become.

We were next door neighbors as children and loved spending all our time together, outside under the apple trees. Now… we are all grown up and only catch up from time to time. I was remembering a picture she sent me a while back and thought I’d share a then and now look at us.

You can also read about the day Jess invited me to The Gathering for Mother Earth in 2013, which was so amazing. Read: **The Spirit of Place.

••| Top: me, my cousin Jess (awwee) and my sister Laura (awwee)… Bottom: my cousin Jess, me and my sister Laura. |••

.

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Children, Connection, Family, Family Photos, Inner Beauty, Light, Love, Memories, New Mexico, Outer Beauty, Pojoaque, Reflection, Women

Leave a Reply

