The Cutest Guy

Today I got a chance to touch the cutest guy I’ve ever laid eyes on in the gym! We had a special visit from one of my animal totems and he was only about one inch long. Tiny lil guy almost got smashed by a dumbbell when I dropped it. Oh no!!! I scooped him up and took him around the gym to tell all the regulars hello. Looked like he had lost tail #1 and had regenerated tail #2. Dodging and laughing off “prooootein” remarks from the guys, I headed outdoors and gently placed him on a big tree. On my way back in, Don patted my shoulder and said “you’re a beautiful soul Felicia.”

Read my 2011 post…

The Little Lizard: A Power Animal

•♡ Rep’n @ Mandrill’s Gym ♡•

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Beasts, Body and Mind, Connection, Dedication, Fitness, Friends, Goals, Gym, Health and Fitness, Interesting Finds, Light, Love, Obsessions, On the Right Track, Personal Glimpses, Positive Energies, She Muscle, Spiritual, Strength, Symbols and Imagery, Workout

Leave a Reply

