Relentless

I am so happy with the font and color on this. I love it! I saw this word tatted on a UFC fighter during UFC 207 and I knew I wanted it! This is an inked badge to remind me that kicking ass and giving blood in the gym, in my personal life and at work is vital to my survival. I’ll *never* crumble due to hardship or hate because I am indeed “Relentless.” Red… a color that is symbolic of so many things.

photogrid_1486700941969

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Art, Artists, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Body and Mind, Body Deco and Art, Dedication, Fitness, Goals, Gym, Gym Swag, Health and Fitness, Inspirational, Symbols and Imagery, Workout, YouTube Uploads

2 Comments on “Relentless”


Leave a Reply

